Our People

Office of the President

Peter M. Miller   
President & CEO

Laura Bowers
Chief of Staff & Corporate Secretary

Bruce Esterline
Senior Vice President for Strategy

Meghan Parry
Vice President of Communications

Heather Roberts
Project Associate


Brandon Abbott
Information Systems Analyst

Chris Anderson
Director of Security & Risk

Carol Brabham
Administrative Assistant

Alison Flener
Controller & Director of Finance

Patricia Glasgow
Financial Operations Manager

Tammy Hampton
Vice President of Human Resources & Administration

Paula Herring   
Vice President & Treasurer

Regina Joseph

Deanna Miller   
Director of IT

Catherine Stringer
Accounting & Finance Manager

Alayna Thomas
Human Resources Generalist


Zimo Banta   
Director of Learning & Evaluation

Michelle Chiara   
Grants Associate

Kimberly Flynn
Administrative Manager

Tamara Franco 
Program Associate

Amanda Fransham   
Program Officer

Polly Garza
Central Administrator

Charles Glover
Vice President of Grants

Michael K. McCoy
Senior Program Officer

Rosie Sosa   
Program Analyst

Lizette Villarreal   
Program Associate 

John Wagner   
Systems Analyst 

Wilson Historic District

Cami Farley
Facilities Manager

Martin Garcia
Property Assistant 

John Hardy
Property Assistant 

Steven Herrera   
Property Assistant

Mary Jud
Executive Suites Program Coordinator

Christina O’Brien
Property Coordinator

Ray Pecchioni
Property Assistant 

Frank Quintero
Facilities Coordinator

Danny Schluter
Property Assistant

James Stover
Property Assistant